Tyga – Well Done 3 + Tracklist + Download Link | @Tyga

Tyga’s new mixtape Well Done 3 is out now and available on Datpiff. The mixtape is part 3 of the “Well Done” series. Tracklist and download link below.

  1. No Luck
  2. Do My Dance (Feat. 2 Chainz)
  3. Wish
  4. Ayye Bitch
  5. Designer
  6. Diced Pineapples
  7. Ready To Fuck
  8. Riot (Feat. Honey Cocaine)
  9. King Company (Feat. Honey Cocaine)
  10. Ratchet (Feat. Joe Moses)
  11. Girls & Guitars (Feat. Kirko Bangz)
  12. Get Her Tho (Feat. D-Lo)
  13. Splatter
  14. Switch Lanes (Feat. The Game)
  15. Out This Bitch (Feat. Kirko Bangz)

Download Link: Tyga – Well Done 3

Tyga Well Done 4


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s