#TheDynastyHour Radio Show Sunday’s with DJ Ms. Dynasty on Radio Invasion | @IamMsDynasty


Make sure you check out The Dynasty Hour with DJ Ms. Dynasty each and every Sunday on DJ Symphony’s RadioInvasion.com from 6pm-7pm PST/9pm-10pm EST. Playing the newest music from independent and commercial music artists from 6pm PST/9pm EST. #TheDynastyHour

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s