Drake Releases New Music OVOSound.com | @Drake

Drake ft. Sampha – The Motion

The fourth and final song ‘The Motion’ has been launched by Drizzy, which features Sampha of SBTRKT. ‘The Motion’  also comes with the launch of the new OVO website OVOSOUND.com.

Drake’s upcoming album Nothing Was The Same hits the streets on September 17th. Also check out the 3 previous songs released by Aubry this week.

Drake’The Motion’

Migos Ft. Drake ‘Versace’

PARTYNEXTDOOR Ft. Drake ‘Over Here’


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s