Maestro ‘Orchestrated Noise’ (Album) | @MaestroFreshWes

Maestro Fresh Wes Orchestrated Noise

Maestro Fresh Wes releases his 7th studio album Orchestrated Noise and brings some of Canada’s finest with him. His new album features collaborations with rapper Kardinal Offishall, Sam Roberts, King Reign, The Trews, Adam Bomb, Divine Brown, Lights, Classified, Saidah Baba Talibah, Glenn Lewis and Measha Brueggergosman.

Production on the tracks by Gameboy, Lord Quest, Rezza Brothers, Vanguards, Tone Mason, Classified, Rich Kidd, Bix and Saukrates. This is definitely an album that will go down in Canadian history

Wes’s Orchestrated Noise is available now on iTunes. Check out the tracklist and preview to the album below.


01 – Look for Me in the Whirlwind ft. King Reign & Saukrates
02 – Gladiator ft. Rich Kidd
03 – Symphonia Destino ft. Measha Brueggergosman
04 – Dearly Departed ft. Kardinal Offishall
05 – Desire ft. Lights
06 – History Repeated ft. Sam Roberts
07 – See You on the Weekend ft. Sadat X & Glenn Lewis
08 – Black Trudeau (Rap Prime Minister)
09 – The Conversation ft. King Reign
10 – Salute (Additional Vocals by Chuck D)
11 – Reach for the Sky (Try) ft. Classified
12 – I Wanna Know ft. The Trews
13 – Longevity (Get Up Remix) ft. Adam Bomb
14 – Timeless ft. Divine Brown
15 – Stranger ft. Saukrates
16 – Pyramids in the Sand ft. k-os, Rezza Brothers & Saidah Baba Talibah
17 – BONUS – Born Original ft. E.D.G.E
18 – BONUS – Legendary ft. Kool G Rap & Rezza Brothers

Album Preview


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s