Big Sean ‘Hall of Fame’ (Tracklist) | @BigSean

Big Sean Hall Of Fame (Artwork)

Big Sean announces his Hall Of Fame track-listing, which is set to hits stores on August 27th.

Check out the official list here featuring appearances by Nas, Juicy J, Lil Wayne, Miguel, G.O.O.D. Music label mate KiD CuDi and many more.

1. Nothing Is Stopping You
2. Fire
3. 10 2 10
4. Toyota Music
5. You Don’t Know
6. Beware f. Lil Wayne & Jhené Aiko
7. First Chain f. Nas & KiD CuDi
8. Mona Lisa
9. Freaky
10. Milf f. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J
11. Sierra Leone / Greedy Ho’s
12. It’s Time f. Jeezy & Payroll
13. World Ablaze f. James Fauntleroy
14. Ashley f. Miguel
15. All Figured Out

    Deluxe Cover

Big Sean Hall of Fame Deluxe Cover


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s