TLC (@OfficialTLC) ’20’ Artwork x Tracklisting

TLC '20' Cover Art

Super-group TLC unveils the cover art to their upcoming album ‘20,’ which celebrates their 20 years in the music industry. The official release of the album is set for October 15th and will feature some of their big tracks like ‘Creep,’ ‘Scrubs‘ and ‘Waterfalls.’

The group will also premier their movie CrazySexyCool: The TLC Story on VH1 staring Keke Palmer as Chilli, Drew Sidora as T-Boz and Lil Mamma as Left Eye.

Take a look at the tracklisting below and celebrate with the best-selling female group of all time when the album drops on 10/15.

1. “Ain’t 2 Proud Beg”
2. “What About Your Friends”
3. “Baby, Baby, Baby”
4. “Hat 2 Da Back”
5. “Creep”
6. “Waterfalls”
7. “Red Light Special”
8. “Diggin’ on You”
9. “Kick Your Game”
10. “No Scrubs”
11. “Unpretty”
12. “Silly Ho”
13. “Damaged”
14. “Meant to Be”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s