R. Kelly (@rkelly) ‘Black Panties’ Album Cover + Tracklisting

R. Kelly 'Black Panties' Album

Seems like their will be nothing but panties dropping when R. Kelly drops his upcoming album Black Panties set to be released on December 10/13.

He reveals the sexy standard and deluxe covers for fans to talk about. (Standard above, Deluxe Below)

R. Kelly 'Black Panties' Album Cover



1. Legs Shakin’ ft Ludacris
2. Cookie
3. Throw This Money On You
4. Interlude
5. Marry The Pussy
6. You Deserve Better
7. Genius
8. All The Way ft Kelly Rowland
9. My Story ft 2 Chainz
10. Right Back
11. Spend That ft Young Jeezy
12. Crazy Sex
13. Shut Up
14. Tear It Up ft Future
15. Show Ya Pussy ft Migos and Juicy J
16. Every Position


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s