Gucci Mane (@Gucci1017) Ft. Migos (@MigosATL) ‘Jackie Chan’

Gucci Mane Ft. Migos 'Jackie Chan'

Gucci Mane enlists ATL’s Migos for the track ‘Jackie Chan,’ which will be on his upcoming mixtape The State vs. Radric Davis II: The Caged Bird Sings.

The mixtape will hit the streets on December 25 featuring Migos, Mike WiLL Made It, Rocko, Verse Simmonds and  Drumma Boy.


1. Pull Up On Ya
2. Jackie Chan featuring Migos
3. #MentionMe
4. Rude
5. Birdman
6. Double
7. Bad Bitch
8. Tell Me Nothing featuring Young Scooter
9. Too Many
10. Wish You Was Me
11. Ice Cold featuring Verse Simmonds
12. Fugitive featuring Peewee Longway and Young Dolph
13. Feets featuring Rocko
14. Buttnaked
15. Any Thing featuring Young Thug
16. Do It
17. Threw With That Shit


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s