Beyoncé (@Beyonce) Releases New Self Titled Visual Album ‘BEYONCÉ’

Beyonce Visual Album 2013

Beyoncé surprises her fans and the word with a brand new self titled visual album, which includes 14 songs and 17 music videos. The album is packed with a star-studded line up which includes her husband Jay Z “Drunk In Love” and daughter Blue Ivy “Blue” as well as Drake “Mine”, Frank Ocean “Superpower” and Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie “***Flawless.”

Watch the 30 second previews for most of the songs on the album available now on iTunes.

Support the album and watch them in their entirety on iTunes


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s