Joie 13

Inner Loop and Food Mob Conspiracy Ent. present, 13 Ravens Redux, which  features 3 free track from JOIE 13’s mixtape “13 Ravens.” The album includes 10 brand new tracks with features by Raekwon, Killer Mike, E-40, MacGuyver, Fleetwood Deville, Sketch and Casito on the raps and Scrilla, Casito, Kemp, Jmo & Tru J on the beats.

Check out the tracklisting and stream ‘Pimp Down’ a sample off the album below, which is available now on iTunes here.


1. Paul Mack (feat. E-40)- Prod by JMO
2. B*tch Killer – Prod by Casito Del Fresco
3. Tell The Truth (featuring MacGuyver, Fleetwood Deville, Casito Del Fresco) – Prod Ca$ito y $crilla
4. Gwala Gwala (feat Raekwon & Gordo Brega) – Prod by $crilla Ventura
5. Peter’s Crying – Prod by Soloman Kemp
6. Alpha Mundi – Prod by Soloman Kemp
7. Pimp Down – Prod by Soloman Kemp
8. IBM (feat Killer Mike) – Prod by $crilla Ventura & Chop – La – Rok
9. Married 2 The Game – Prod by Casito Del Fresco
10. Touchdown (Feat Weekend Warrior) – Prod by Tru J
11. Reach For The Stars – Prod by Casito Del Fresco
12. Loyalty Is Royalty – Prod by $crilla Ventura
13. Monte Carlo – Prod Ca$ito y $crilla


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s