Young Money (#YMCMB) ‘Rise of an Empire’

Lil Wayne 'Moment' Young Money 'Rise of an Empire Compilation''

Young Money drop their Rise of an Empire compilation today, which features the usual suspects; Birdman, Lil Wayne, Drake, Nicki Minaj, Tyga, Lil Twist among others. The album includes previously released songs by the labels artists such as; Lil Waynes’s ‘Moment,’ Drake’s ‘Trophies,’ as well as Nicki Minaj’s ‘Lookin’ Ass Nigga’ just t name a few. You will of course hear some new releases as well.

You can cop Young Money’s Rise of an Empire compilation, which is available on iTunes today. Below are a few cuts off the album for you to sample.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s